Will I be looked down upon at HYP?

<p>Alright. I studied abroad in a private school in Mexico for my freshman year. I took all the classes I would have taken if I did my freshman year in the high school I'm in now, which is in the U.S. except for math and science. For math I had to take the equivalent to Alegbra 1 in Mexico, which was the only math class they offered for freshmen. For science I took chemistry, which was also the only class they offered for freshmen. In my high school now, all the honors kids took algebra 2 and biology. I'm a sophomore now. I'm taking geometry honors, environmental science honors, and AP Spanish Language. All my other classes are CP/regular because the size of my school is so small that everything conflicts with each other because of my unusual schedule because I studied in Mexico my freshman year (yes, I know I said because a bunch of times). Well, now at my school the guidance counselors are making our schedules for junior year. So since I didn't take algebra 2 my freshman year, I am required to take it my junior year. Most of the kids who are in honors will be in pre calc. This completely ruins my schedule because now I can't take other honors classes because they are the same period or something like that it's incompatible basically. I want to take AP U.S history and AP English language because those are my strongest subjects. In order for those classes to be compatible with my schedule I have to take no science or take General Physics which is a class lower then the CP/regular level. My schedule ended up looking like this:</p>

<p>AP Psychology
Alegbra 2 CP
AP Government
General Physics
Lunch
AP US History 2
Physical Education
AP English Language</p>