Wisconsin madison vs GT

<p>Hello. I'm an international student who have admitted both GT and Madison and I can not pick either one. </p>

<p>Ummm.............my major is EE so it seems like GT is good choice for me since it has been ranked 4th in the nation. However, im worried about difficulties in GT. I have heard average year to graduate from GT is 5 years. Is it true? Also I have heard it is really hard to get above 3.0 gpa in GT.
Im not saying that Madison is easier school to get GPA than GT is, however since i got only 26 on ACT, I wonder that GT will be too hard for me.
In addition , there is a money issue and location. GT is about 38K and Madison is about 32K. (because of money, i gave up to go UCLA. 40~42K is maximum that my parents r able to support) ummmmm.....also currently, im living in U.S nearby madison, which means that I can come visit this host family when I need a refresh time on weekends. But if i go GT, I will not have this kind of advantages because it will be 15 hours driving.</p>

<p>Please help me...which one should i pick?</p>