Should I transfer out of WashU?

Hi there! I apologize in advance for the long read, but I would really appreciate some advice. I am in quite a pickle at the moment. Running over the same scenarios over and over in my head only gets me so far.

I am currently a sophomore at WashU studying Math and Physics (and kind of Computer Science), and I am now entertaining the idea of transferring but wanted to hear thoughts from people who understand the transfer process, particularly doing it as late as I would.