Am I a good fit?

I was solicited by Simon’s Rock, and my mom has fallen in love with it and wants me to consider it. I’m a smart, motivated person, but I’m hesitant as to whether I would fit in.

I do fairly well in school. I have an extremely busy schedule and only take honors/AP level classes, and my grades are mostly A’s with a few B’s. I dual enroll, and take Sociology and Portfolio at community college. I’m a sophomore. I play varsity lacrosse. I’m VERY involved in the program NFTY. I’m on my youth board and I help run statewide social action projects.

The thing I’m concerned about is my personality. I’m an extremely social person. I frequently go out after work with friends. I go to all my youth group’s events (a requirement of being on board), and then I go out with friends after that. I’m definitely a party person. I’ve gone to sleep away camp my whole life, and I adore it. I always invisioned myself living in a house with a bunch of girls in college or doing greek life. I would definitly enjoy a place designed for smart, driven teens where I could recieve college credit, but I would never survive if all the people there were antisocial and entirely academically driven. I would be stifled. My question to anyone who knows about the college or goes/used to go there is: is there a large campus life? Are most people active in clubs and active socially? Are there parties? Is there any life off campus?

Sorry for how long this is. Thank you!