Cal Poly vs UCs vs OOS

Hello there. I’m an international student but a resident of CA(green card holder and CA ID). I’m interested in Aerospace Engineering and have so far gotten into Cal Poly SLO, UCD,UCI instate and CU Boulder, WPI(with a good scholarship), RPI, Colorado School of mines, etc. I’m still waiting on UCB, CMU and Umich. As far as in-state is concerned Cal Poly is the best option I have because of placements, quality of education is concerned. Also I qualify for in-state tuition. Thing is, although my parents are willing to pay OOS for Boulder, CMU or Michigan(if I get into these places), I don’t really want to put that burden on them(we are not that well off). I know I can take student loans but I also don’t want to end up paying it off for the next ten years neither do I want my parents to take that up. I’m really happy with Cal Poly but I have a few concerns:

1. Although I'm interested in AE, I'm not that mature/knowledgeable enough to jump into that straight, so I may want to do ME/EE in my undergraduation. I heard that switching from AE to EE will be easier at Cal Poly as compared to UCs because EE is a lesser competitive major than AE. Is this true?
  2. I do want to pursue post graduation after my undergrad, but on an assitantship (working for some time).While Cal Poly is a great school which prepares you for a job is it important to go to a prestigious college for masters? Would a degree from Cal Poly be good enough to get me to a good grad school (apart from work experience)?
  3. Assuming I go on to grad school, is it really important where you do your undergrad as long as the program is ABET accredited?

Sorry for the long post, I’m just scared about college.

First, don’t assume you’ll go to graduate school. Things happen. You might get burned out, find an awesome job, meet a girl, who knows. Plan as though your BS will be your final degree, but keep your grades high in the event you do decide to go to grad school.