Chance an international student for Harvard, Penn, Columbia, Yale, Dartmouth etc

Hi, I’m an international student from Brazil, and I applied to 15 US colleges - most of which have admissions rates lower than 15%. I’m really anxious about my results, especially because studying abroad is my dream, so I’ll be really grateful if anyone can help.

This is the list of colleges I applied to:

Columbia (6%)
Harvard (5%)
Yale (6%)
UPenn (8%)
Dartmouth (8%)
Cornell (11%)
UChicago (6%)
Northwestern (9%)
Duke (8%)
NYU (16%)
UC - Berkeley (16%)
Carnegie Mellon University (15%)
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor (23%)
UNC-Chapel Hill (23%)
Boston College (27%)

Out of these, I applied ED to Columbia (got deferred), EA to UMich (got deferred), and UNC (accepted). Also, UChigaco waitlisted me.

A little bit of background: I’m a white gay man from São Paulo, Brazil. My socioeconomic background is pretty good, which allowed me to apply without requesting financial aid from any university.

Tests: 1510 on the SAT (780 on math and 730 on English) and 770 on the SAT Subject Spanish test - I also took the math 2 one but didn’t do well (got 700), so I didn’t send this score. I also got a 110/120 on the TOEFL IBT.

Awards: National silver medal at the Mathemátiques sans Frontières olympiad (2019). National gold medal at the Brazilian Astronomy and Astronautics Olympiad (2020).

School Report: mainly 9,5s on a scale from 0 to 10 - which is quite above average for Brazilian schools (my school didn’t have a rank, unfortunately).
As we cannot choose any electives nor AP classes in Brazil, I took all of the state-required subjects, which are: Math, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Portuguese, Portuguese Writing, Literature, History, Geography, English, Philosophy, and Sociology. I also had Spanish classes as part of my curriculum.

Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish, and Mandarin (extracurricular).