Chance Me! (American applying to top UK LLB courses)

I’m an American student looking to start a LLB in the UK and practice commercial law at a Magic Circle/City firm. Currently looking to apply to Oxford, LSE, UCL, Durham, Exeter (maybe drop one of those options for KCL). Here are my scores (I’ll include GPA’s too even though they aren’t really considered):

SAT
-Attempt 1: 1320 (710 English, 610 math)
-Attempt 2: 1360 (740 English, 620 math)

ACT:
-Attempt 1: 32 (27 Math, 32 Science, 34 English, 33 Reading, 9 Writing)

SAT Subject Tests:
-World History: 800
-Literature: 720
-US History: 700
-Math I: 520

AP:
Sophomore Year:
-World History: 5

Junior Year:
-English Language and Composition: 5
-Environmental Science: 5
-US History: 4

Senior Year:
-Macroeconomics: 5
-Comparative Government and Politics: 5
-Microeconomics: 4
-Statistics: 4
-English Literature and Composition: 3

LNAT:
-Unknown

GPA:
-High School: 3.856
-College: 3.8

I meet the entry requirements for all the programs I’m applying to, but I’m wondering if my low SATs/math scores will drag me down.

If you have any advice/program recs let me know! I really need some advice!

Good plan to add KCL, as that is your best bet for getting into an LLB program, but without an LNAT score there is really no way to tell. For Oxford it will be determinative in whether or not you are invited to interview. You meet the requirements for all the programs, but you really squeak in under the wire for some of them, and your 3 in Lit and 4 in US Hx won’t help.LSE does not have a great success rate for MC firms, and imo it is the one you are least likely to get into, so if you are dropping one that’s the one I would drop.

Of the unis on your list, Oxford, Durham, Exeter & KCL (in that order) have the best hiring record with MC firms. Bristol is consistently in the top 5 also.