Chance Me For Purdue

I am an International Senior who goes to Culver Military Academy.
This is my Stat please chance me:
Major: Undergrad computer engineering
SAT: 790 MATH and 660 READING and Writting
GPA: unweighted 3.55 weighted 4.4
AP classes: CAL BC, US history, World history, PHYSICS C, European, Macro and Micro econ, CHEM

Clubs

1. Relay for life Team development leader
    Relay for Life is an American cancer society based society which are implemented in society to spread cancer awareness as well as fund cancer research through many voluntary events.
    As a Team development officer I help bring all the faculty and student fundraiser together and worked towards raising 80,000 dollars.
  2. Green life Dorm Rep
    Green life conducts different projects that are for environmental sustainability.
    As a Dorm Rep my job is to par take in planning, publicizing and executing activities.
  3. Assistant Squad leader in Lancer performance
    This is a extremely selective club where only top 24 horse riders get to ride in the Performances. We have practice 2 times a week for 2 hours. In a year we have 5 performances, each consist of different maneuvers and
  4. Boy scouts – second classmen
    Participated in multiple campouts and earned badges throughout the last 3 years. Boy scouts have taught me how to use tools, cook, and efficient communication and how to survive without technology.
  5. President of Coding club
    A club designed by me and any my friend Rebbeca Sun, for giving students at culver an opportunity to learn some computer skills through coding and general knowledge of computer science. We have around 25 members who are active participants of this organization.
  6. President of Nutrition and Deities club
    A club associated with improving the health of students and faculty through knowledgeable and conscious food choices.
  7. President of Chess club