Chance Me For the UC's

Can you guys chance for all of the UC schools? The GPA I provided is the UC GPA I expect to receive at the end of this year. The subject tests are the average I have been getting on practice tests that I have taken so far.

UC GPA:3.43

SAT:1580

Chem Subject Test: 750

Physics Subject Test: 770

Biology E Subject Test: 780

Biology M Subject Test: 770

Math Level 1 Subject Test: 790

Math Level 2 Subject Test: 780

US History Subject Test: 730

World History Subject Test: 740

I have played volleyball my freshman and sophomore year and marching band in my senior. I have also done 50+ volunteering hours at the local library and have recently started at the California Science Center. I also plan to work at a math tutoring institution over the summer. I am board of a cultural club and Unicef, as well as a member of MUN, Med Club, and another local volunteering club.

I plan to apply as a Biology major and I am an in-state resident. I live in Irvine, California, the same city as UCI, don’t know if that will make a difference.

I’m confident in my extracurriculars, test scores, and other factors. What I am really scared about is my GPA, which is so low cause I never tried during sophomore year and only actually started trying a month ago. Can my GPA be overlooked when taking into account the rest of my application? And how can I cover up for my GPA further? Thanks.

Are you a Senior or a Junior? I am assuming a Junior? UC’s do not give priority to local applicants like the Cal States. Why so many Subject tests? UC’s only recommend 2 subject tests for only a few majors.

I am a Junior. Graduating class of 2019. I’m taking so many subject tests because my GPA is low. That’s why I’m trying to cover it up with other areas.