Chance me!!!

<p>Hello everyone! I am a junior right now. My reach schools are Princeton (which I plan to apply to early action), UPenn (My parents are both alum, but they don't contribute much money.), Harvard, and Swarthmore</p>

<p>General Info:
Race: African American
Income: Middle Class
Type of School: Small Christian School
Region: a suburb outside of Philly</p>

<p>Testing:
SAT: do not plan on taking
ACT: 33 composite
Eng-33
Math-32
Read-31
Sci-34
Writing- 8/12 (yuck, but I know I am a good writer and can prove it in essays)
SAT II: haven't taken yet
School:
GPA: 4.0 unweighted, 4.27 weighted
Class Rank: My school doesn't rank, but I'm pretty high up there.</p>

<p>I have taken the most rigorous curriculum possible at my school.
Freshman- I took all honors courses possible
Sophomore- all honors courses plus AP Psych (5)
Junior- all honors courses plus AP US Gov, and AP Calculus AB
Senior- plan to take all honors courses plus AP Spanish IV, Calculus BC (at a local community college), AP World History, AP English Lang and Comp</p>

<p>My school also offers AP Bio, AP Macro econ, and AP Stats, but I don't know if I can have room to take them because I take Latin on the side and BC Calc at community college.</p>

<p>Latin- dual enrollment outside of my regular classes at an online school. Latin II this year (I haven't been able to advance as fast because I had to start from the beginning in Latin I again once I went to high school, long story, and I haven't been able to generally work on it as fast since I have a full course load in school). I plan to take National Latin Exam this year, and from practice exams, I think I will score high. I have gotten all As in Latin as well as all of my other courses.</p>

<p>Extracurriculars:</p>

<p>Music: Classically trained in piano (10 years) and oboe (4 years). I am very advanced in both instruments</p>