Chance me

I’m a senior applying to all UC’s and I just want to know what my chances are. My top schools are UCLA,UCB, and UCSD. I’m a CA resident majoring in chemistry/ biochemistry.

Stats:
GPA: UC(W) 4.62, UC(capped) 4.31, UW 4.00
I don’t know school rank but I think it’s top 20 out of around 600-700
SAT: 1540 (770 for both sections)
Subject tests: Chemistry(790) and US History(780)
AP’s: world(4), APES(5), chem(5), US(5), Lang(4), pych(5), calc ab(5)
I’m taking AP stat, AP lit, AP calc bc, AP bio, AP gov, and AP macro senior year.

EC’s:
Speech and Debate (3 years): I am captain this year at and have qualified to states twice and done well and gotten awards at some local and invitational tournament.

Key Club(4years): I have served as treasurer, VP, and pres. I plan community service events and have gotten around 170 hours with this club. I received a silver and bronze award from the district for service hours and have received a distinguished VP award. I am also part of the Division Leadership Team which organizes events for a group of 11 clubs.

UCLA Lab Internship: I interned at a UCLA geochemistry lab for 3 months during the summer and beginning of senior year for around 5-7 hours a week. I weighed/ cleaned samples and worked with some technical equipment. I also partook in group discussions on research papers.

Science Tutoring (2 years): I tutor an elementary science Olympiad team for 2 hours every week during first semester.

School Ambassador: I’m doing this senior year. I basically advertise my school to local middle schools and lead school tours. Only around 11 students were handpicked for this activity.

Awards:
Just AP scholar with distinction and honor roll.

One of my PIQ’s is really good and the others are solid but nothing exceptional. Thanks for reading all of this!