CSU/UC Transcript/Admission questions!

<p>Hi there! I’ve got a few questions for y’all…</p>

<p>I’m a NorCal transfer student, and have applied to a bunch of schools in SoCal and I haven’t heard back from any of them except SFSU… Is that bad?</p>

<p>I’m also going to send in transcripts to the CSU’s, but was told I don’t need to send any transcripts to UC unless requested, and I just want to make sure that’s correct. I’ve finished Oral Communication, English Comp, and Critical Thinking, but I’m finishing the Math right now… Does that affect when I should send my transcripts?</p>

<p>If it helps, I applied to:
CSU Fullerton
CSU Northridge
CSU Long Beach
San Diego State
San Francisco State
UC Irvine
UC Riverside
UCLA
University of Southern California</p>

<p>I also had to send in an additional application for CSULB, UCLA, USC and am currently working on one for CSUN for my major, so I know that’ll make the admission decisions take longer for those, but what about CSUF, UCI and UCR?</p>

<p>I’m getting anxious!! Thanks guys!</p>

<p>you do not send a transcript to UC until after you graduate HS. Dunno about CSU’s.</p>

<p>^ no transcripts to UC’s or CSU’s until they ask you for them.</p>

<p>for fullerton and northridge, you are supposed to send your transcripts as soon as you apply
long beach- they will tell you when you are supposed to send transcripts (if you make the final round)
usc- fax them asap
UCs-dont send in transcripts unless you get accepted and are planning to attend that certain university
sdsu- im not sure but im assuming it is like northridge and fullerton</p>

<p>do schools automatically sent the transcripts after your graduation to schools you applied or do we have to request it??? OOS for UCs</p>