Help! Undergrad Application and scholarships! i'm confused :(

<p>Hi everybody, thanks for taking the time to read my question. I’m really new with college applications :]</p>

<p>so far i have…</p>

<ol>
<li>submitted the generic UA admissions application for undergrad

<ol>
<li>created a mybama account using my cwid</li>
<li>submitted my scholarship application</li>
</ol></li>
</ol>

<p>(question) Does UA need my high school transcript? i have not been able to find anywhere to send it to. Currently i have an official sealed physical copy of my high school transcript. what do i do from here?</p>

<p>(question) I sent my SAT score to UA Tuscaloosa through the college board website, is this correct? do i need to do anything else with my SAT score?</p>

<p>(question) Also, i wanted to apply to UA Engineering to receive the Out of state scholarship with stipends. how can i do this? currently i am qualified to be a UA scholar, how exactly do these scholarships work?</p>

<p>(question) In regard to nominations to apply for UFE (my cr+m is 1340), is it automatic to be eligible to apply if my counselor recommends me? </p>

<p>(question) Does UFE and CBHP require essays when applying? </p>

<p>So sorry for all of my questions. this is the university i am really looking forward to going to. I am just confused =&lt;/p>

<p>If you submitted the scholarship app and selected some kind of eng’g as your major then that’s all you have to do for the eng’g scholarship.</p>

<p>Yes, you do have to send your scores and transcript…</p>

<p>Have your ACT or SAT score(s) sent to us. Our ACT code is 0052 and our SAT code is 1830. Information on these tests is available from your high-school counselor or from the test services: ACT, Box 451, Iowa City, IA 52243; SAT, College Board ATP, Box 592, Princeton, NJ 08541.</p>

<p>Have your most recent official high-school transcript sent to The University of Alabama, Office of Undergraduate Admissions, Box 870132, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0132.</p>