IB is sort of killing my GPA. How will colleges look at my downward trend?

I’m about to end junior year on June 20th and I don’t think my second semester grades are going to be that great. I’m an IB student and well I try my best in all of my classes but sometimes I’m not bright enough to get that A I want no matter how hard I try. This is my transcript so far.

Freshman Year (Semesters 1-2):
Beginning Orchestra - A
PE - A
World History Honors - A
French Honors - A
Advanced Algebra II TEL - A
English Honors - A
Biology Honors - A
UW Freshman GPA: 4.0
(IB counselor then called me on last day of school to tell me she bumped me up to IB classes because she thought I wasn’t challenged enough.)

Freshman Summer Course:
Geometry Honors - A

Sophomore Year (Semester 1) -
PE: A
AP US History: B
Intermediate Orchestra: A
English II Pre-IB: A
French II Pre-IB: A
Pre-Calculus/Alg II/Trig Pre-IB: A
Chemistry Pre-IB: A

Sophomore Year (Semester 2) -
PE: A
AP US History: A
Intermediate Orchestra: A
English II Pre-IB: A
French II Pre-IB: A
Pre-Calc/Alg II/Trig Pre-IB: C
Chemistry II Pre-IB: A

UW Sophomore Year GPA: 3.8

Junior Year (Semester 1):
Theory of Knowledge: B
IB World Literature HL: B
IB Biology HL: B
IB French SL: A
Advanced Orchestra: A
IB Calculus SL: B
IB History HL: B

Junior Year (Semester 2 PREDICTIONS):
Theory of Knowledge - B/A
IB World Literature HL - C
IB Biology HL - B/A
IB French SL - A
Advanced Orchestra - A
IB Calculus SL - A
IB History HL - A

I really hate that my transcript has a downward trend no matter how much I tried to maintain my grades. My first SAT score wasn’t great either (1230/1600) and I’m planning to retake it. It’s possible that my GPA can be a 3.8 after my first semester of senior year but I still don’t know how colleges would react to my transcript. What are your honest thoughts?

Also, what colleges should I consider with these grades?