Just got accepted to UMN-Twin Cities. What are my chances for UW-Madison?

Background: I am a male Hispanic/Black student living in NYC. My family is middle-income, but because of certain situations, a large amount goes for my mother’s treatments and services for my brother. My father went to college and my mother immigrated to the U.S. at age nine; my grandfather is also a Holocaust survivor who survived a concentration camp. I would like to major in Economics and then go for an MBA.

Transcript: I have an unweighted 94 GPA at a public school. However, when I was in the 1st semester of 9th grade, my mother was undergoing ovarian cancer treatments and my younger brother was put into a hospital for “being a threat to others”, so my GPA for that semester was 84. For the 2nd semester, it was 93, and my 10th-grade average was 96; my junior year average was 97. When I was in 8th grade, I took all 9th-grade classes, so I was able to take the hardest curriculum my school offers (which is only 2 APs in junior and 3 APs in senior year). I’ve also taken four courses at my local public college, of which I have a 4.0 GPA.

Exams: I wanted to take the SAT with Essay, and the Math level 2, Biology M, and U.S. History Subject Tests. But due to the pandemic, I’ve been canceled in August, September, and now October. The good news is that I have a 4 on the APUSH and AP Bio exam, while many students in my class got 1s and 2s on those exams, so hopefully, that can substitute those subject tests?