Long way off- but what are my chances in few years

<p>Hello,
I'm currently a freshman at an extremely competitive Jesuit high school in Cleveland.
Recently, I have found myself pondering the subject of college. I know it's very early, but I just need an idea about whether I'll get into Loyola or not, or any good college. If I could get a response on my chances if I keep these stats going for another 3 and a half years will be greatly appreciated.</p>

<p>Stats:
White Male
Suburban Cleveland, Ohio
2 Brothers attended Boston College (my dream school)
Mother attended John Carroll
Sister attended John Carroll</p>

<p>Grades before finals (will take them after break):
Algebra 1- B
English- A-
Health- A+
History- A-
Theology- A
Latin- A-
(will hopefully have all A-'s up to A's after finals. My B in Algebra is in result of the poor effort I've shown in the entire semester. hopefully will go up to B+) (Not enrolled in any honors classes but plan to enroll in all sophmore year.)</p>

<p>EC's:
Freshman Football (won't play next year. too time consuming)
Freshman Basketball-Captain
Help write captions for the yearbook
Wrote articles for Student newspaper
Labre Ministry-go into the streets of Cleveland every Sunday night and feed the homeless
CAT-Christian Action Team-Organize Service Events in the community
Arrupe Homework Club- Help inner city kids in the school's neighborhood with their homework.
Ignatians For Life- Pro-Life Group that meets every week
Student Senate-Freshman Class Representatve-Basicly Student Government</p>

<p>Scores:
My score on the pre-ACT was absolutely horrific.(Bad day, Have a history of being a bad Standarized test taker, want to get better)</p>

<p>Any opinions on my chances for Loyola if I keep these stats going for a few more years would be greatly appreciated.</p>

<p>Thanks</p>

<p>If you keep your grades like that....you're in. Just work on the ACT thing.</p>

<p>your ACT does not need to be stellar, just average. Lucky for you.</p>