My selection possibility at Lehigh Univeristy

I am a high school graduate seeking admission at Lehigh University
Unweighted GPA: 3.61/4.0 (my school do not have weighted gpa system)
sat score: 1370 ( maths:790/800) It was my first attempt and planning to apply with
this score.
Awards: Gold honor in international youths maths challenge
National Award for being to best participant from the country in International
Youth Maths Challenge
Silver Honor in International Astronomy and Astrophysics Competition
Gold Honor in National Mathematics olympiad
Activities: I have been involved in many activities related to maths, including maths
clubs, voluntary works
Class rank: top 3% of 1600
I am applying to lehigh university in ed1, with full need based schlarship
What are my chances to get in?

I would not apply ED - because per their website, it costs an international approximately $87K a year and there is no assurance they will be able cover all your expenses. What is your major? If itā€™s STEM, I do not think you would get in - but with a full need scholarship and they are need aware, it would greatly lower your chances. Nor should you apply ED - because you would be bound and potentially blocked from other colleges - but the likelihood of them giving you all you need is very little and youā€™d then have a big problem. You should apply RD in my opinion. But I donā€™t see a good likelihood of getting in regardless. ED would give you the best chance to get the $$ you need - but as a need aware school, if they see you need full need and you are not the top top top of students, they will simply decline you. Thatā€™s just my opinion.