Seeking Advice on College Choices [international student; 4A*, 3A, 1B O-level; 2B, 1C AS-level; 1330 SAT]

Hi, College Confidential community!

I hope you’re all doing well. I’m a high school student in the midst of my college application journey, and I could really use some advice and insights. I’d like to share a bit about my academic background, extracurriculars, and the list of colleges I’m considering.

Grades and Test Scores:

• I earned A*s in subjects like Chemistry, Physics, Computer Science, and Islamiyaat in my O-levels.
  • In O-levels, I achieved As in English, Pakistan Studies, and Urdu.
  • However, I earned a B in Math in my O-levels.
  • During my AS-levels, I received Bs in Chemistry and Physics, and a C in Math.
  • My SAT score is 1330.

Extracurricular Activities:

• I’m a member of the AKYSB (Aga Khan Youth and Sports Board).
  • I co-founded and currently serve as the Vice President of an international community organization.
  • I completed an internship with AIESEC.
  • I work as a social media manager for a small editing agency.
  • I tutor both international and national students to financially support my family
  • In my free time, I enjoy practicing cardistry and magic, and I create comedy videos on social media.

My College List:

• Alfred State College - SUNY
  • Angelo State University
  • Austin Peay State University
  • California State University, Long Beach
  • Troy University
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Murray State University
  • Minot State University
  • University of Nevada, Reno
  • Truman State University
  • The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
  • The University of Texas, San Antonio

I’d be incredibly grateful for your input, advice, or any insights you could provide regarding my college choices. Are there any colleges on my list that I should consider more seriously, or are there others you’d recommend based on my profile and aspirations?