Theater/Creative Writing Summer Programs Suggestion? (2021 Online)

I am an international student. This summer I apply for a few online summer programs in theater and creative writing, and I found that I got in to most of them. Now I am really hesitant on which program to choose bc I rlly like the programs that I applied for. I would love to have some suggestions (the acceptance rate, the quality of the program, the “prestige” etc.)

• ArtsBridge Summer, Dramatic Acting. (2 weeks)
    ArtsBridge’s result came out really early, and they offer me a decent financial support, so I have already paid for the deposit.

• Ithaca College, Summer Theater Intensive Online. (3 weeks)
    I apply for both the Acting and the Playwright & Dramaturgy programs, and I can choose from one of them before the course begin. (I think I would choose to take Playwright & Dramaturgy since I would go to AtsBridge for dramatic acting.) I also apply for financial aid, but the result haven’t come out yet. I think if they don’t offer me a good financial support, I wouldn’t go, since I’ve already committed to a theater program. But if they do, I would consider about going there.
    *Time conflicts with Juniper Young Writers Online

• Juniper Young Writers Online at UMass Amherst. (2 weeks)
    Like their curriculum. I also applied for financial aid for this program, but they didn’t offer me any. But either way, I think I would go.
    *Time conflicts with Ithaca’s Summer Theater Intensive

• Northwestern CTD Equinox Online, Thirty Plays in Sixty Minutes with the Neo-Futurists. (3 weeks)
    I got admitted to the course I really like! I am fascinated with this topic and I want to do an experimental Neo-Futurist theater production in my city/at my school. But it conflicts with the most of my other choice, so I am considering about researching about this online by myself.