This is the official FILIPINO thread!!!

<p>What's up fellow pinoys and pinays. I know you guys are out there! I want to hear from you!</p>

<p>Post anything you like about the Philippines, the schools, and college admissions regarding international Filipinos.</p>

<p>Philippines is cool! :)</p>

<p>About myself, I've lived in a (very) rural part of Pampanga for half my life. I am currently studying in the US in hopes of getting into a decent college.</p>

<p>I know several people who attend International School Manila (arguably the best prep school in the Philippines). I tried to transfer a couple of years ago, but got rejected! They wouldn't let me in because they didn't want ISM to be treated as a "boarding school." (I was supposed to live with my relatives in Manila, while my parents were in the States.)</p>

<p>So what's your story? What school do you want go to? What do you think of the current Macapagal-Arroyo administration?</p>

<p>Talk about anything!</p>

<p>@ajayc</p>

<p>Are you Filipino?</p>

<p>(Just wondering, all races are welcome in this thread!)</p>

<p>Nope I am an Indian :)</p>

<p>Why don't you join the Class of 2012 thread?</p>

<p>@Rister_Chutophs</p>

<p>First of all: I'm Class of 2013 :)</p>

<p>Second of all: If Indians, Nepalese, and Singaporeans have their own thread, so should Filipinos!</p>

<p>Pinoy Pride right here! Pinoys, assemble! :D</p>

<p><em>empty silence</em> <em>cricket</em> <em>cricket</em></p>

<p>Come on fellow Filipinos reply!!!! Don't be shy...even if your reply is stupid. Well maybe not too stupid. If you know what I mean. ;)</p>

<p>Oh wow, a fellow Filipino. :)</p>