UA's business program(undergrad) is good?

<p>Hi, everyone. I am a junior student residing in AL. I want to be major in finance or management (I am considering other majors but I do not decide yet.). I saw some ranking data and noticed that University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa has better undergrad business program than Auburn. My ACT score is above 30 (right now 31 (writing10) but waiting for April test I expect 33 or 32.)and I think I can get full ride (at least 3.8 GPA + Above 32 ACT.) I will take 9 to 10 AP classes when I count senior year. ALL AP test score is above 3. I just wonder if I go to Out Of State (like Indiana State-great undergrad business program, Emory in GA…) more than 20,000 dollars is worth. After graduating, I will get a job in Alabama or near here. After working about 2 to 5 years depending on working experience and GMAT score, I will apply for top 20 MBA program (Cornell, Stanford, UC Berkeley, etc…). While some people say that it is difficult to enroll top 20 MBA program after graduating University of Alabama, I think if I have great GPA, take Honor class, get outstanding recommendation, and work experience, I am able to get in top MBA program which is about 15 to 25% acceptance rate. I solved some practice GMAT test and found Math part is pretty easy to me. English part is like combination of SAT and ACT. </p>