Urgently need help with transfer admissions essay for dream school (Texas A&M)

Hello, I am currently a Community College Student at Blinn College and I am planning to start applying to Texas A&M for the Spring 2021 semester and am planning to send my application around this Semester. The prompt for the Texas A&M Transfer Admissions essay will ask me to write about some tough circumstances about my education, as well as to explain some unique experiences involving my academic background. So they are asking to let me know who I am besides what is on my transcripts.

What I want to discuss is that as a kid, I have been struggling with Aspergers Syndrome throughout my childhood and as well as part of my Young Adulthood. In High School, I ended up being severely bullied and suffered depression. That lead me not ending up in a non-mainstream education environment and I was not able to build a strong academic background while I was in High School.

Later as I tried out Community College after High School in the state I grew up in, I built a small circle of friends, and there were people in that circle who took up my time and energy and I struggled with saying no with the demanding people in my friends circle. I ended up in a situation where I struggled managing my time, not being able to sufficiently perform in my classes. I then went to another Community college and took a few classes in Graphic Design. I took some time off from school for a while and worked, including at a non profit organization as an intern.