What are my chances for boarding school? (Reapplying to 9th grade)

Hello Guys; I’m a 9th grader in a public school in MA reclassing as a 9th grader (Applying to 9th grade as a 9th grader). I’m writing this to see what your guys’ opinions on my chances for boarding schools.

I am applying to these schools:
-Andover
-Exeter
-Deerfield
-Choate
-Milton
-Groton
-Hotchkiss
-Concord
-Middlesex
-St. Paul

(I’ve been waitlisted from Exeter, Deerfield, and Milton last year. I only applied to 5 schools last year and I’m opening the amount of schools I’m applying to)

SSAT: I’m currently studying and doing work for it and I am constantly getting 95 percentile for them so I expect myself to get at least a 90 percentile when I actually take the test.

I am planning on running for Student Council in the beginning of the year of 9th grade, I am also planning on joining Debate/Model UN. I also got 2nd place in my science olympiad team in a highly competitive school area (t20 schools in NY). I’m also planning on joining my school varsity swim team (I was a former top 5 swimmer and when I was beginning to stop swimming I was a top 20 swimmer in NY state. I still swim recreationally and I’m still better than most other kids who swim club).

My grades are all ok except one F in Spanish in my 7th grade year (The teacher messed up grading and put the assignments I submitted as missing, my old school also never turned in my old grades to my current school and messed up a lot of my grades. I talked to the associate director of admissions in Exeter and she told me I’m fine as long as I explain the F in my interviews) otherwise I have As and once in a while a B+. But all final grades were A-A+.