What are my chances of getting in to a UC (University of California)?

Hi, so I am a student from one of the top 6 percentile of public schools in the USA (sorry I think my grammar is wrong). Anyway, I am only a freshman, going to be a sophomore, but I am already hyped about college and really want to go to a UC, preferably Davis, Irvine, San Diego, Berkely, or LA. I am starting off with a very low weighted GPA (or at least in my opinion) of 3.67 and unweighted of 3.5. Other than academics, I am a 2nd-degree black belt in taekwondo and a level 1 judge, getting my level 2 certification in 2 years (hopefully) and 3rd-degree black belt next year (hopefully). I was the treasurer of my middle school for one year, served in 2 district-student run organizations in 7th grade, became a member of NJHS and a leadership club in 8th grade, made my own club this year, and founded a tutoring group out of school as well (with some friends). What are my chances? Also, I might get an officer position or 2 in 1-2 other clubs for next year and joined another leadership club. Obviously, I will be running for more positions for my junior and senior year. I did take an AP class (APHUG) and got a B+ both terms (our school runs on a semester system).

If you think my chances are low (so do I), what colleges do you recommend I think about?
Thank

Are you OOS for UC?

Nope I live in CA

Nope I live in CA

I forgot to add a few things:

I have around 30 volunteering hours this year. My class rank is in the 34th percentile. I am planning to do 12 APs in total (1 done this year).

Also if it gives any background, my middle school GPA was something like high 3.8 or low 3.9, for comparison.