What should I major in ?

Ok I need a little bit of help.
Right now I am a CODs (communication disorder)
Planning to attend medical school.
I’m a sophomore.
I have 4 options:
1-Double major in CoDs and Bio with a minor in music which it will take a lot and graduate at 25 or something then try to go to medical school
2- stay with CoDs and double minor in music and bio and try to get into medical school. Maybe at 23 ?
3- stay with CoDs double major in something and graduate 22
4- stay with my current major do nothing else and just focus on the pre-requirements and graduate on time .
I’m not sure what to do, I heard medical school doesn’t even care and my head is exploding so many option but no direction or maybe I don’t even have an option. I just don’t do what to do if I don’t get into medical school. I’m trying to make a plan but the thing is I have an accent is not really strong but how am I supposed to correct someone with an accent lfmao ok .
Also what do I get for a minor, is it like a certification but not a bachelor? I can’t work with it ? If I do a minor in biology as a minor where can I work at ? In case that I don’t get into medical school.

This is true. Medical school adcomms don’t care what your undergrad major is. What matters is that you have completed all the pre-reqs classes.

Double majors, double minors, having a major and minor–none of this matters for med school. Admission officers don’t care and won’t be impressed.

Unless your minor is ALSO a certificate program, you don’t get anything for having a minor.

Having minor all by itself won’t make you employable. You need to work on developing a skill set that an employer is looking for. That’s what makes you employable. Things like lab skills, data analysis skills, technical writing skills, computer skills.

Tagging @thumper1-- who is a SLP-- to answer your question.