What would you do? - OOS Student Inquiry

Hi everyone! I am a student in Florida very excited to attend one of the UCs I was accepted to. I want to be an Electrical Engineer, or Computer Science major. I am not set on either to be quite honest, as I’d be content with either since I just like technology as a whole, haha.

I am an IB student, on track for my IB Diploma. I was accepting into the following colleges:
University of South Florida - Electrical Engineering
University of Florida - Electrical Engineering
University of California, Davis - Electrical Engineering
University of California, San Diego - UNDECLARED
University of California, Irvine - UNDECLARED

(and was rejected from UCLA, and waiting on UCSB, UCB)

I’m not sure where exactly to post this thread, but I guess I am inquiring the likelihood of me being able to transfer from undeclared to EE at UCI and UCSD.

Also, I am assuming that there are prerequisites before actually getting into the specifics of my major (as in I am not going to take Circuits I in the first quarter, although I wouldn’t mind). Will me obtaining my IB Diploma help? I understand that I can get 30 quarter hours. Is this a lot? and does it affect my ability to transfer into EE?

Currently heavily leaning towards UCI. I’d appreciate everyone’s thoughts.

Here are some very brief stats of mine:
30 ACT
Very good ECs, Many leadership positions, unique clubs
Not sure what my UC GPA is but in my district, UW: 3.7 W: 5.6
IB Diploma Candidate
4 APs
Out of state (FL)

EE will be an easier major change at UCI than UCSD (extremely difficult as Undeclared) but there are no guarantees for spots at UCI either.
http://www.changeofmajor.uci.edu/CoM_Engr.html

Are your parents willing to spend $60K/year to attend UCI with the chance you may not get into your preferred major? Did you get your FA package from all the schools?