Which should I (Freshman ESL student) choose AP Seminar or AP US History?

Hello. I’m a freshman ESL (English as Second language)student. I’m going to schedule for my sophomore year in a month, but I have some problems with AP classes, please help me.
My English reading skill is not very good, but I can express my opinions with some easy words (like TOEFL vocabularies). I have been studied in US high school for a year, and I’m still taking ESL class. Now I am taking regular English 9 and law education.
I want to take AP Seminar and AP US History before a graduate from high school, but I’m worried about my English skill. I know it will be better if I take these classes in my junior year, but I can’t take them at the same time, so I decide to take one of them in my sophomore year.
If I take AP Semiar next year, I won’t need to take English 10, so I can save a room for other class. I’m interested in seminar because I like to think about different questions and discuss with others, but I’m also worried about the final essay.
If I take AP USH, I can take my gov’t class in junior year, so that I can finish a school law program and focus on AP Biology in my Senior year. But the thing is AP USH is the hardest AP history class, but I have never took AP before, and this course also required a lot of reading, which I’m not very good at.
I really want to try these interesting courses but I’m scared because of my English is probably not good enough to handle them.
Could you please give me some advises? or tell me which one requires less English work
Thank you very much.

Stop and take a deep breath! It will be ok.

I don’t think you should take either next year. Both require tremendous amounts of reading and writing.