Will I get into Texas A&M? (college station,tx)

I am a senior about to graduate in May 2017. I have applied to Texas A&M and I am very concerned about me getting in after my incredibly low SAT scores. I am hoping to major in Biology.

Academics:
GPA: 3.66
Top 20% of graduating class
All Pre-AP and AP classes throughout high school.
SAT superscore: 1040
No superscore: 990.
I also have mad A/B honor roll, have been invited into the national academy for future physicians, and the hart global leaders forum where former president George bush spoke to a group of young people about todays government and how to get involved.

Leadership positions:
Senior Executive Board: Philanthropy
Drill Team: Lieutenant(senior year) Social officer (sophomore year)
HOSA: Treasurer (sophomore year)

Extracurricular Activities:
Drill team (4 years)
Dance Company (1 year)
PTSA (1 year)
HOSA (2 years)
Spirit Group (1 year)
Academy of Engineering (2 years)
Key Club (2 years, and 50 hours of volunteering)

I also submitted 2 letters of recommendation, and 2 well written essays one describing my circumstances growing up and its effect on my education. I have also showed interest by touring the campus earlier this year.
So, what do you think my chances would be?

A&M is definitely a low-to-mid reach for you. I’d give you a 20 to 35% chance of getting in. Your weak SAT, as you surely know, really hurts you. A&M isn’t too picky, but your GPA isn’t that far above their average to totally negate your test score that’s very close to the minimum they even consider people at. Plus, Texas state schools are known for filling up most of their spots through giving automatic admission to Texans in the top 7 to 10% of their graduating classes. So if you’re out-of-state, that’s another liability.