Chance Me: Brearley School, Chapin School, Spence School, Trinity School, Riverdale Country School

Hi, I am applying to all of these schools for 9th grade. On the ISEE I earned 7,9,7,7 my parents are not allowing me to retake because I was aiming for 8s and 9s. I go to a well-known middle school that has great relationships with these schools. My school has a peculiar grading system where the highest score you can get is an E. I have been getting all Es since 6th grade except for the first quarter where I got an E- (just behind an E). I have been doing cross country and track for 7 years, I garden (3 years), crochet(two years), sew(3-4 years), drama club (5 years), choir (2 years), and art club (3 years), tour guide for my school (occasionally for 1 year), tutor ELA, Math, Essays(3 years), Film Club (soon to be a year), Feminist and Folklore Club (1 year), etc (I do so many clubs it takes me a few minutes to remember them). (I do have safety schools: Dominican Academy, Notre Dame High School of Manhattan, Bronx Science, Stuyvesant, Beacon High).