Chance Me For Harvard, Yale, Columbia

I will be graduating this year in November. I am an international student from India(Asian). Since we don’t have the GPA system exactly, and are marked through percentage, I score over 95% and scored 96.8% in my ICSE boards. I am not a part of the IB curriculum and my school does not offer any AP classes or Honor courses. My class rank ranges from 1-3 out of 90 students in an exclusive private school. I have a chance at valedictorian this year and because of COVID, I was unable to take the SAT. However, I have nearly stellar grades but I feel my academic profile is not up to the mark because of the lack of SAT results, Subject Tests and AP courses.

I am the President of the English Debating Society and have been participating in inter-school and national level debates from class 9. I have led my own team in English debates from class 9 as well while having started participation in inter house debates from the age of 11. I have various awards in debating including Best Speaker, Most Promising Speaker and Best Team in national and regional level debates. I also train and guide younger aspiring debaters from my school. I have also organised and hosted a national level competition with participation of over 40 schools from all over the country.
I am the Editor-in-chief of a school newsletter and in the Editorial Board of another school newsletter(There is no Editor for this newsletter). I have contributed articles to the school newsletters from class 9 and have been a member of the Editorial Board since class 9 as well. I have won national level essay writing competitions and my articles on Feminism and book reviews have been published in national publications.
I founded and am President of a society based on propagating interests in journalism and videography which inspired younger students to join the society and develop interests in public speaking and journalism.