Chance me for the UCs?

I’m a California resident (female) applying to ucb, uci, ucd, ucsd, ucsb, and ucla but I’m afraid about my chances. I’m considering applying to other colleges like cal poly slo as well. My intended major is molecular biology.

I’m retaking both the SAT and ACT and hoping to increase my scores a little.

SAT:
1520 (750 R/W, 770 math)

ACT:
33 composite (34 english, 35 math, 33 reading, 30 science)

AP scores (AP Scholar with Distinction):
World History (4), Psychology (4), Statistics (5), US History (5), Lang (4), Chemistry (3)

Senior APs:
Microeconomics, Government, Lit, Calc BC, Biology

Gpa:
Uw: 3.93
W: 4.33
Weighted and capped: 4.20

Extracurriculars:
-NHS (10-12)
-CSF (11-12)
-Key club (11-12)
-Volunteer at hospital- over 200 hours (10-12)
-Video creation/leader of editing group (9-12)
-Worked at a pizza factory April-July 2018
-Perfect attendance 2nd grade to present if that counts for anything?
-County math competition participant and some other county awards

Assuming I write good essays, will I have a good chance at getting into at least one of the UCs I’m applying to?

Your stats look inline with my 3 kids who had successful UC admissions. Is your uw 10-11? Is your schedule rigorous for your school?

Not sure if perfect attendance is something to include. Might be be a fun antidote in an essay if it makes sense.

Your ECs look routine (as did my kids). Not sure how much time you spent participating. My kids did spend a lot of time doing ECs and had a bit of leadership (team captain, event organizer). D worked and volunteered. Both sons did club / high school sports and volunteered.

Hi, have you used the roger hub calculator to see what your chances are at each campus?

Thank you for your reply! My unweighted 10-11 is 3.93 and 9-11 is 3.95. I’ve taken the most challenging classes that can fit into my schedule and I’m rank 3 currently.