Chance me for UCSD, UCLA, & UCB?

Hello there! I was wondering if you guys can be brutally honest in my chances into getting UCSD, UCLA, & UCB (in-state)? I am also applying to USD, USF, & Cal Poly SLO but I strongly prefer in attending a UC school. Also, please let me know if I should expand my list of colleges that I’m applying to, if so, what colleges should I add to the list? Thank you so much!

Some background, I am a California resident attending a private Catholic high school. We do not rank within my high school. My parents are both immigrants but have attended college. I’m VERY positive I was to become a researcher/go into the research field and have a strong interest in Neuroscience and Genetics. I have volunteered at two different labs at UCSD for two summers, both focusing on different fields of work so I have experienced a large amount and range of bench work. In my mind, I should be accepted into UCSD, but with it being so competitive/popular nowadays it could turn out otherwise. Also, I feel like I could get into UCLA or UCB, but it’ll probably be one or another (hopefully UCB).

Race: White (English/Irish), Asian (Filipino & Chinese), Middle Eastern (Iraqi), Latino (Spanish)

• Jsyk, my mom is half Filipino-Chinese & my dad is half White-Iraqi

Major: Neurobiology otherwise Neuroscience/Molecular-Cellular Biology/Genetics

GPA: 3.79 Not-Weighted/4.21 Weighted

Edit: Here’s my UC GPA capped weighted & fully weighted + etc:
UW- 3.8
W- 4.30
W&C- 3.98

ACT: 30 composite (33S, 30R, 29M, 29E) (9-Writing)

SAT: N/A

SAT Subject Tests: I’ve taken the Biology-Ecology & Advanced Math 2 subject tests but got some average results that I don’t think I will submit. Please let me know if you would like to know my scores for further feedback.

Class Rank: N/A, school does not rank. (But I am considered to be a high-ranking honor student but not the very-very top)

AP Tests:
AP Computer Science Principles: 3
AP Chemistry: 2
AP Lang: 3
AP Biology: 3
AP Psychology: 4