Chance Me VT Architechture

I am an Asian-American Student from Northern Virginia who is a first generation college student. I am applying ED to Tech for Architecture. My mother has some college and my father has some high school.

GPA: 3.515 (weighted)
ACT: 28 (superscore)
AP Scores: Lang (3)
Senior Classes: DE Eng, DE Gov, JROTC III, Civ Engin & Architecture, Intro to Engin, AP Calc AB, AP Phys 1

Awards: 4th place in state for JROTC cyber patriot, IT program gold medal, CCNA (Cisco) Certification, Academic Letter, Varsity Swim Letter

Activities: Virginia Tech Inside Architecture Summer Program, JROTC Flight Sergeant (Leadership), JROTC Academic Bowl (Leadership), JROTC Cyber Patriot, JROTC Media and Newsletter (Leadership and Founder), Peer Diversity (Leadership), Community Swim Team Coach (Leadership), Varsity Swim Team Captain (Leadership)

I participate within a lot of the different clubs my JROTC program offers and I was wondering if I have “too much” leadership for my activities. Tech is my top choice and I am worried that I am relying too much on a single school.

https://irweb.ir.vt.edu/webtest/FreshmenSummary.aspx

Enter the College of Science to see the 2018 admission results. This is the best guide to understand where you fall in the big scheme of things but keep in mind it is only a guide and every year people in the 75% range are denied and people in the 25% accepted. There are so many non-statistical factors involved. I recommend making your essays standout. Lastly, given VT has moved to the coalition app this year, it is unknown how this will affect decisions. So, apply to VT and other schools you would be happy attending. Sorry I can’t be of more help, but wish you the best.