Chances for admission? ( Freshman Class of 2012)

<p>I'm an out-of-state student from Virginia who will be applying early action for admission to the class of 2012.
Legacy: Both of my parents attended UW Madison as well as my grandparents. ( Also various aunts, uncles, cousins) At least 50 relatives total, but I assume only close relations are requested on the app. </p>

<p>SAT I: CR: 800 Math: 680 W: 730 Total: 2210</p>

<p>GPA: W: 4.52 UW: 3.95</p>

<p>I have an increasingly strong record and only received one "B" during high school. ( A 90 in HONORS Bio) I took 4 High School courses in middle school.</p>

<p>Class Rank: I haven't received it yet. I'm certain that I will be in the top 20% but unsure if I will make the the top 10% or 15%. I go to the most competitive and highly ranked school in my area and my graduating class is the largest of all time here. My school does not offer many Honors/ AP opportunities in my areas of interest (writing and the arts) as it is a technical center. Depending on how my class ranks comes out, I may try to find a place in my application to explain that to boost my rank I would have needed to drop French and Art and take up additionally AP Science and Math courses. The valedictorian last year graduated with a 5.08 GPA O.o</p>

<p>Rigor: 30 academic classes total 5 AP courses, many Honors courses.
AP's: English Language (5) English Literature, Psychology, Calculus AB, French Language
Breakdown: ( MS=Middle School)
Math: (5 years) Algebra 1 (MS), ALL HONORS Algrebra II, Geometry, Trig, and AP Calc
Science: (4 years) Earth Science(MS), HONORS Bio, Chemistry, Physics
English: (4 years) HONORS English 9 and 10, AP English Lang and Lit
History: (4 years) Honors World History I(MS) and II, Honors VA and US, and Honors Government
Language: (6 years) French I (MS), II, III Honors French IV, AP French, Latin I
Art: (4 years) Art I, II, II, and HONORS Art IV
Electives: Video and Media Tech, Creative Writing, AP Pysch</p>

<p>EC's: