Do I have a chance to get into any U.C's?

I am a sophomore right now at Northwood High School(which is so competitive and hard) going to become a junior for 2017-2018, and I haven’t done well this year at all.
Freshmen year:
Honors Science 1: A
Algebra 2: A
English: A
Spanish: A
History: A
Elective: A
No sports

Sophomore Year:
Honors Science 2: B+ both semesters
A.P. Stats: B+ both semesters
Spanish 2: A. and a B+ 2nd semester
English: A both semesters
History: A, and a B+ second semester
Performing Arts Elective: A both semesters
Track and Field
Enviro Club
I missed my chances of getting an a by around 0.3 percent in history, Spanish, and science, lol so I am pretty bad at clutching, and I felt like time management got to me this year, because of how track always made me tired and I would fall asleep really early and try to wake up early and finish my homework

I have a total of a 3.85 weighted GPA, and an unweighted GPA of 3.76

My school doesn’t offer ap’s freshmen and sophomore year, except for ap stats, and honors science isn’t weighted for some reason

Junior Year Classes I am going to take
A.P. Physics(weighted)
A.P. Enviro(weighted)
A.P. World History(weighted)
Honors Pre-Calculus(weighted)
European Literature
Spanish 3
Track and Field
Enviro Club
and a couple of more clubs and start working on my volunteer hours
also, I have signed up for the August S.A.T. to get it over with by studying for it this summer, so I can focus on junior and senior years
and I am planning on taking sat subject tests for physics, math ii, enviro, and world history
but yeah that is pretty much it, but I am just a bit worried my chances for UC’s are kind of low

http://collegetools.berkeley.edu/documents/cat_113-128/Calculating_GPA.pdf

This might be useful

Even more helpful: https://rogerhub.com/gpa-calculator-uc/

As well as this: https://rogerhub.com/uc-undergraduate-admissions-calculator/

oh well if freshmen year isn’t counted then,