What are my chances of getting into a UC school as of sophomore year?

Okay so I am having a minor breakdown. Freshman year I had a:
3.8 UW GPA first semester, with taking 3 Honors classes and registered in CSF.
4.0 UW GPA second semester, with the same 3 Honors classes and registered in CSF.

This year is my sophomore year, and it’s not that I am a bad student, I honestly think I got a raw deal on teachers. My teachers were unfair and did sketchy grades, my English teacher deleted several assignments from the grade book to help certain students while it dropped many other people’s grades (including my own). I haven’t take finals yet, but I have a good idea of where I will be.

3.3 UW GPA first semester, 3 Honors classes, 1 AP class, and a math class a grade above my normal level. CSF registered.
3.3 UW GPA second semester ( most likely before finals, but may go up more or a 3.2 ), same classes except not CSF registered this semester ( I couldn’t get the last signature I needed before the deadline ).

So far I did martial arts for 3 years and got my black belt, after that I did cross country for. season before getting injured and having to stop. I will be doing lots more extracurriculers this summer and going into next year, not to mention summer before 9th and 10th grade I took summer school in order to get ahead in my credits, which I did by 20 points.

Junior year I will be taking

• AP English 11 Language and Comp. ( 3rd year of 4 )
  • AP Studio Art: Drawing ( Elective Credit )
  • AP US History ( 2nd year of 2 )
  • AP Biology ( 3rd year of 2 )
  • CTM ( Contemporary Topics in Math ) ( 4th year of 3 )
  • Spanish 3 Honors ( 3rd year of 2 )
    I TOOK ALL RECOMMENDED AMOUNT OF YEARS AND EXCEEDED UC REQUIRED YEARS BY ONE AT LEAST.

I am going to apply to all UC schools, along with NYU, Seattle University, Washington University, Columbia, Northwestern, Chicago, and USC, along with a few more.