housing options

<p>I am accepted and confused about the housing matters. I am an international student and have no special preferences about housing. all i need is a cheep one. Can any one studying there gives me some advice? How about the private residence house? i heard there are some free housing if you helped disabled and old people. What is it like?
thanks a lot for helping me!</p>

<p>Use the Google. There are many options all on the internet. Start with UW Housing. It lists all the prices and is about the cheapest you will find. Private costs more.</p>

<p>Not really close on costs Barrons but thanks for your opinion. Do some google’ing of your own next time.</p>

<p>Pre-Food cost of a double in University Housing: $6,500
Pre-Food cost of a double at Regent: $4,875</p>

<p>That’s a $1,625 difference and it took me about 5 minutes to figure out. Definite benefits of both public and private housing. I suggest you do take a look at those for yourself. Unlike Barrons, I’ll refrain from providing any opinion about any of your options.</p>

<p><a href=“http://www.housing.wisc.edu/billing/pdf/1112_rates.pdf[/url]”>http://www.housing.wisc.edu/billing/pdf/1112_rates.pdf&lt;/a&gt;
[Regent101</a> | Campus Connect | Student Housing at UW-Madison and Edgewood | Pricing](<a href=“http://www.sba-campusconnect.com/regent-101/pricing]Regent101”>http://www.sba-campusconnect.com/regent-101/pricing)</p>

<p>A cookie for you–I did say “about” and look how easy it was to find which was really the point. Lucky is $8550 and is the dorm most look at first for private housing. Regent–meh. Very old. Yes, my opinion–and most agree</p>

<p>[College</a> Park-The Regent Apartment Ratings, Reviews, Map, Rents, and other Madison apartments for rent from ApartmentRatings.com](<a href=“http://www.apartmentratings.com/rate/WI-Madison-College-Park-The-Regent.html]College”>http://www.apartmentratings.com/rate/WI-Madison-College-Park-The-Regent.html)</p>