November SATs.. I am super worried!!!! What should I do?

I took my SAT 2 test in November and applied for ED to Cornell COE as an international student. The website says that they may not reach but everywhere I have read on CC that November SAT scores are usually sent and they reach cornell for ed. So I was wondering should i email them and deffer my application or just wait and hope for the best?!!?

I am really worried and I don’t know what to do!!! Also I am an international student so calling them in general will be a bit difficult. I guess I can only wait and hope that my scores get to them on time. i have already placed my order to send my scores to them (using the free sat send scores thing). How long will it take to get to them once they are available?

I sent them an email saying this