Pre-Med Student debating between UC Santa Cruz and UCLA

So I recently was accepted into UCLA and UCSC, and waitlisted to UC Santa Barbara. While Santa Barbara is my dream school, there is no guarantee I will get off the waitlist so I must SIR to either UCSC or UCLA. I am a desiring pre-med student, but Im not sure where to go because I am scared my GPA will suffer at UCLA compared to UCSC. I love everything about UCLA, just skeptical about my ability to survive and be one of the kids who get weeded out of pre-med. While In high school I did receive a decent GPA (4.61), I was never the student who excelled or understood anything first time around, I am not the stand out of my class. However, I will admit that I am a hard worker and was always determined to excel at my high school and get the GPA I received by going the extra mile to stay up for 4 days in a row studying. I recently was admitted into UCLA, but kind of think I got lucky getting in, and may not survive with other brainiacs. But maybe its just my horrible lack of confidence… idk. I love UCSC for its laid back vibe and I think I can do well there GPA wise, the only part I am skeptical about is getting clinical experience/volunteering./shadowing due to the location… I am a shy girl, and dont necessarily fit in with all the braniancs. I feel like a lot of the smart people look down on me but are shocked when they see that I have the same GPA and grades as them, because I am not necessarily a “nerd” and I do party, and drink, and like fit the “brandy girl” stereotype…*** I KNOW I WONT BE ABLE TO DO ANY OF THOSE THINGS IN COLLEGE IF I WANT TO BE PRE MED AND I AM READY FOR THAT***** I am just scared I won’t like survive at UCLA because I am not a cut-throat type of person, more laid back, however I do want to finally break out my shell and finally mature, and become cut-throat. IDKKK… IM STRESSED!! Do I go to UCLA and grind it out and hopefully survive, or go to UCSC, more laid back, and get good GPA? ( Any UC