Pursuing the IB Diploma - Schedule too hard?

This is my first post on college confidential. I am a rising junior. I’m going for the IB diploma but I have my anxieties like I’m sure whoever first thought about going through the IB program has thought about.

Here is my schedule:

[QUOTE=""]
IBH Physics (I'm not very good at math but I have confidence I can learn. I am worried, will I struggle in this class because I am not good at math? a.k.a. I took freshman year algebra 1 and got an 80 average and geometry sophomore and got an 85.) (Should I just take IBH Biology instead?)

IBH Asian Euro History (I’m good at history and enjoy it and got a 98 last year in APUSH.)
IBH English (I like reading books but I’m unsure if I will be too overwhelmed in other classes to read and do all the work.)
IBS Math Studies (I heard this is easy and I’m bad at math so I thought this might pad my schedule.)
IBS Film (Taking this class online @ pamoja edu and I’m experienced in Adobe Premiere and most aspects of filmmaking so it should be easy.)
IBS Mandarin (Taking this my senior year, mandarin III this year.)

[/QUOTE]

Basically, my question is whether or not that schedule is manageable and I’m asking anyone who has some experience and can shed some light on the whole situation for me. I really appreciate the help and I hope this fits in IB section. I am mostly worried about my IBH Physics question so it’s urgent that I get a response to that

I am very surprised you are allowed to take Math Studies + Physics HL. At our school it requires concurrent enrollment in Math HL.

I would never recommend Physics HL to a weak math student.

^very much agree.

You should not take Physics HL if you’re a weak math student. While IB Physics may be algebra based most students in that class will be much stronger in math than you seem to be. You’d be better served with the more qualitative Bio class.