Should I choose UCSB over UCB and UCLA for computer engineering?

I am a community college student, so I don’t feel like I can measure up to my peers in schools like UCLA or UCB. Some of the reasons are: 1 - the computer science classes I have taken haven’t prepared me well for being a Cal or a UCLA student because some of them were easier than my kindergarten classes.
2- Even though I have 4.0 GPA with all physics, math, cs classes done, I feel that I don’t have the discipline to study for the EECS major at Berkeley as I heard scary stories about it.
3- Also I heard that there is always competition in UCB and UCLA because of the grading system.

is it stupid to make a decision based on these reasons?

I appreciate your responses in advance.

if you’ve gotten into all three then yes that’s a stupid reason - your grades aren’t going to matter much to an employer and a Berkeley CS grad > UCSB CS grad to the people hiring (source - I run an early stage startup)