Texas A&M Transfer Spring 2019

I am looking to transfer into the College of Liberal Arts to obtain my BS in psychology. At the end of summer semester, I will have 35 transfer credits with a GPA of 3.68. I had trouble with remedial math and passed on the 3rd attempt and got a C in college algebra yet received an A in 1324, one of the transfer course requirements. I have a wonderful letter of recommendation from an Alumi, I am part of the PTK honors program, and I have a well written essay. What do y’all think my chances are? Did I hurt my own chances at admission with the remedial math course? Please help! Thank you.

Hi! I’ve applied to the college of Agriculture for Communications and Journalism. I’m coming from Blinn-Bryan with a 3.154 GPA and 39 hours (60 hrs come January 2019).
I am a Student Ambassador for Blinn (13hrs/week), I have an on-campus job in communications (19hrs/week), I was Ambassador for the Fine Arts department (4hrs/week), I have two letters of recommendation from people with clout to their name at Blinn. I have all of the required coursework completed, my GPA is above the 2.5 minimum. My essay was about what I wanted to do in the future and how this major would be beneficial for me. I have been published by Blinn for academic and art achievement.
I was also EIC (Editor-in-Chief) of my high school yearbook my junior and senior year, and I am also interning for Balfour (yearbooks, class rings) this July.
Do I have any other AGJC major out there?? How does my app look so far?
Best of luck ya’ll!!

Update: I got my UIN number this morning! It only took two days. I was able to successfully upload my essay, letters of rec, and meningitis proof. I hate that they keep ACT scores from high school as I was not the hottest on my grades then.
Let me know if you received your UIN as well!