Too many college transfers on resume

I’ll try to make it short, but this can be a long story.

I have transferred 3 times so far, my major is pre-nursing, international undergraduate.

I really wanted to be a RN. I’ve taken TEAS test for the nursing program my score is fine. My school requires me to take a TOEFL for the program again, since I am an international student, which I think this doesn’t make sense. I’ve tried the test so many times, but I couldn’t reach the score that they want.

I almost made it, only two scores behind, but I am just so frustrated and kinda lost hope.
I’ve spent too much money on this test, too. (about $1000 for four times)
I feel like I will never make it in here.

So I have considered other schools and contacted them for potential chances and I found that CC(comunity college) can be a better option for me if I want to keep on track as a nursing student.

I am pretty positive that I can be in the program in CC pretty soon.

However, if I am going to do it, then it’s going to be my 4th transfer.
I know it’s not going to look good on my resume.

Otherwise, I have to change my major, which I really hate to do.
I am getting older. I need to think about the reality.
Don’t think about the dream for now and just pursue a degree.

Should I just change my major? Is it too risky for me to transfer?

I need some serious advice.
Thanks for reading this! I would love to hear your opinion.

Where do you expect to work? You can’t be a nurse in the US and hand out meds and do medical procedures if you don’t have a solid command of English. And graduating here doesn’t guarantee that you can get a job and stay. Does your home country have nursing programs?