Transferring from a CSU to UC as a sophomore applicant

Hi I have never used College Confidential but I am stressing out because I want to transfer from a CSU to a UC very badly. I am currently a freshman Biology major at Fresno State University. I am planning to apply to UC Merced, UC Riverside, UC Davis, and UC Irvine (these are the only ones that accept sophomore transfers) as a lower-division transfer student. By the summer of 2017, I will have the following courses completed:

CHEM 1A General Chemistry 1A, CHEM 1 AL - General Chemistry Laboratory 1A
CHEM 1B General Chemistry 1B, CHEM 1 BL - General Chemistry Laboratory BA
BIOL 1A - Introductory Biology, BIOL 1B/BL - Introductory Biology/Introductory Biology Laboratory
ENGL 10 - Accelerated Academic Literacy (A2)
ENGL 20 - Introduction to Literature(C2)
CSM10 - The Scientific Method (A3)
CSM15 - CSM 15. Evidence Based Decision Making(LD GE E)
COMM3 - Fundamentals of Public Communication(LD GE A1)
PL SI 2 - American Government and Institutions(D2)
ARTH 10 - The Ancient Medieval Worlds (LD GE C1)
ART1 - Art Forms (LD GE C1/C2)
CHEM 3A- Introductory General Chemistry (LD GE B1/3)
and possibly MATH 70 or MATH 75 (B4) - Calculus for Life Sciences as well as a political science course that I will be taking over Winter Break.

In total I will have 43 credits completed.

Since there is no specific pathway or requirements for sophomore transfers, I want to know if these courses will be enough for me to transfer and if there is anything else that I should take to increase my chances. I graduated high school at the age of 16 with a 4.6 GPA and I currently have all A’s in each of my classes at Fresno State.

I am interested in one of the Biology science majors or possibly Cognitive Science.

I am mostly interested in UC Riverside, which has a 58% transfer acceptance rate but 95% of those come from CC. I just want to make sure I did everything I could to try and transfer.