UCLA and UC BERKELEY?

I am a junior in high school. I am a California resident. These will be my stats for when I graduate. If you could please rate me that would be amazing thanks.
GPA: 4.28 (4.5 UC system)
Major: Applied Mathematics or Economics
Unweighted: 3.9 ( I got B’s in Honors Bio and Honors Chem in Freshman and Sophomore year)
ACT: 34 (34 English, 34 Reading, 32 Math, 34 Science, 11/12 Writing)
Math I: 750
Math II: 790
US History: 790
AP scores: AP World History 4, APUSH 5, AP Computer Science 5, AP Lang 4, AP Calc 4 (these are not including senior year AP’s) (I took one AP sophomore year and 4 APs junior year
My Essays: Probably 9/10 or 10/10
Teacher Rec’s 8/10 and 9/10 (didn’t have a personal relationship with them)
Counselor Rec 8/10 (didn’t have a personal relationship)
Extracurriculars: 300+ hours of community service, NHS president 2 years, Model United Nations secretary junior year and president senior year. CSF member 2 years. Korean Club secretary sophomore year. 3 years of Varsity tennis. Captain of Varsity tennis junior year. Made website for mental health and currently working on trying to get one of my articles published. Tutor the homeless

Hooks: I think I will have amazing essays based on the topics I will write about. Strong ACT score.
Drawbacks: Low GPA, lack of extracurriculars, mediocre letters of rec
Other: Asian, 200k+ family income, 3rd generation (future) college student

P.S. My school is a small public school and so it doesn’t offer as many AP’s as most public schools.
Thank you so much. Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Schools I am interested in:
UCLA, UC Berkeley, Dartmouth, Tufts, NYU, University of Michigan, UCSD,

Calculate your capped weighted UC GPA? https://rogerhub.com/gpa-calculator-uc/

You are a competitive applicant for both schools and have a good chance for an acceptance but still consider them Reach schools just based on their competitiveness, large # of applicants and the low acceptance rate.