VT hasn't posted my decision...

<p>Should I be worried that my page doesn't say "congratulations," or "we're sorry," when I click on it? I log in to my account, etc. It just shows my stats as an undergrad, my major and what program I applied for and says "processed applications." Has anyone else not heard?</p>

<p>are you a transfer student? Thats what mine says too :\ If you are, the next wave of decisions are supposed to be next week and then sometime in april and the last is before May 1st. Supposedly you get a hokie bird on your app page prior to the acceptance.</p>

<p>My son is an international freshman , and display “congratulations” and “Offered admission” in his application state page yesterday, but not received notification email.</p>

<p>Good luck.</p>

<p>VT hasn’t posted my decision yet either and I am afraid I won’t get in, but I have classmates with lower gpa’s and SAT’s than me who received their acceptances yesterday. Should I be worried? Here’s my stats, if anyone could help that would be great!</p>

<p>SAT: CR: 630 M: 670 W:720 (1300/2020)
GPA: 3.4 on a 4.0 scale
College: College of Arts & Sciences</p>

<p>Nevermimd! Just checked today and I have been accepted! So excited!</p>

<p>Complextaryn: Try looking again and if it doesn’t show up you might have been looking in the wrong place because I almost missed it. Just ask me if you have any trouble!</p>

<p>sp8675- Are you a transfer? I’m a studio art major hoping to transfer in with a 3.3 and I’ve heard nothing from them yet.</p>

<p>That’s awesome! Congratulations :slight_smile: </p>

<p>I see that you are from nova. My daughter is in a similar condition with respect to grades - so this gives me and her hope. She is a junior still.
So you applied directly to the College of Arts and Sciences?</p>