WashU vs Emory vs USF 7yr BSMD vs Georgia Tech

Hi, I am an incoming college freshman, yet I have 0 idea of where going to. I was recently accepted to WashU (Out-of-state), Emory (In-state), Georgia Tech (In-state), and USF (Out-of-state). At Georgia Tech, my tuition fees are waived because I am an in-state student and have received a merit-based scholarship, so the total for that school comes out to about 20,000. At USF, I have received a full ride which covers the entire cost of attendance. As for the other two private universities, WashU and Emory, I would have to pay the entire price.

I will most likely pursue my undergrad career as a pre-med student, as I eventually want to become a neurosurgeon or emergency-medicine physician. I am pretty set on this career and believe I would not change my passions midway through my undergrad education.

USF has a 7-year “BSMD” program, which seems appealing. The reason why I am putting the BSMD program in quotations is that you still have to give an interview, take the MCAT, etc. The MCAT score to guarantee yourself an interview and a spot into the medical school, USF Health Morsani College of Medicine (Ranked #46 in the Nation), is a 516. There are also a number of other requirements I need to meet such as GPA, community service hours, etc., but they are less demanding. The benefit of this 7-year BSMD program is that the first 4 years will cost me little to nothing because of the full-ride package and the fact that if I do meet all requirements, I would end up at a decent medical school. The downside to this program is that if I do not meet the requirements of the program, I am at a disadvantage in that I will have to apply to medical schools all over the nation, and a degree from USF would not be that appealing to these med schools. Plus a 516 on the MCAT is pretty hard…