Whats the minimum score requirement for taking 4 HLs?

<p>I'm a sophomore in the IB program, it's only about 3 or 4 years old so we don't have a lot of the IB economics, IB psychology, etc. that I see other people have at their IB schools. Anyways, I read that the min score you can get on all of your IB exams combined is a 24 + TOK, EE, and CAS. The max score is 45. This is what I read for taking 3 HLs and 3 SLs. What I want to know is what is the min score for taking 4 HL? I plan on doing that even though its not suggested since they say the min score is raised so you have to get >24. </p>

<p>I plan on becoming an actuary or something in the applied mathematics field or psychology. This really interest me, and I was looking for some actuarial schools (I live in the US) and one of them, for example was the University of Illinois which was "accredited as one of the best in the nation by the Center of Actuarial Excellence by the Society of Actuaries (SOA), one of only 12 such programs in the U.S. to be so recognized." Currently reading a lot of the gen ed classes requirements, they have what I'm taking now for AP and language (as I'll be taking 4 years of french and they say you can test out), so I'll basically bypass them but the problem my school wants to make is give us English HL right off the bat and when I asked why, they said "we just want to do it that way". My friends don''t really seem to care with changing that requirement, agreeing saying "English is your first language, just take it"and "that's just how it is" <--(it's kinda ironic since that one is a feminist) but to me it gets rid of one your 3 (normal) options for HL. Basically this year I'm taking </p>

<p>AP Psych (there's no IB psych)
US history honors (our principal felt that AP Euro was getting too low scores)
French II
AP Bio
Chemistry I honors
AP Statistics
English II honors</p>

<p>AP Calc AB
AP Macroeconomics
Anatomy/Physiology honors</p>