when do you think we'll hear??

<p>waiting is killingggg me! i just want to know!!</p>

<p>I know, me too! Last year it seems like people found out at the end of February, but I'm dying to know right now...
Did their applicant pool increase this year?</p>

<p>bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>

<p>I'm going to say that we will get letters either this Friday, Saturday or next Monday.</p>

<p>Last year people heard the Thursday before but due to the increase of applications, my estimate has pushed back a day :) </p>

<p>Good luck.</p>

<p>I'm a transfer student and I also applied last semester (it was really late which is why i didnt get in)..I expect to hear about the same time as you, and I am also getting really nervous! I hope we hear thursday or friday! Good luck to all of you, and if your going, post it on here!</p>

<p>Oh man... Thursday is the earliest possible day??? That's insane, I really really really (emphasis on the really) want to get into Geneseo!
Let's hope Geneseo doesn't butcher us.</p>

<p>Not to be a stalker, but you have nothing to worry about Chandler. I am surprised you got deferred from Cornell EA. My buddy applied to the same school with way lower SATs, tad higher GPA and equal quality of ECs. He was accepted.</p>

<p>You have nothing to worry about.</p>

<p>Geneseo is my reach haha.</p>

<p>I've pretty much lost all confidence after being deferred by Cornell... so I'll be ecstatic if Geneseo accepts me (truly). </p>

<p>Let's hope Geneseo is generous and accepts both of us.</p>

<p>the time is approaching............ .................. let's hope we all get in....</p>

<p>ahhhh its thursday!</p>

<p>My buddy got his letter yesterday. He, however, is a minority so I think he is in some special program. Not EOP, but I think something for minorities.</p>

<p>My mom checked the mail today and there was no letter... so maybe tomorrow?
Im scared!
Good luck all.</p>