Will academic transcripts affect GPA in CCC-UC transferring (TAG)? OFFICIAL transcript issue

Hello, everyone! I am a prospective student who is trying to transfer to one of the UCs fall 2017. I did submit the TAG (transfer admission guarantee) application for UC Davis.

Here is some information about me:
Major: BIOLOGY
GPA: 4.0 (so far)
Attempting schools: UCLA/UCSD/UCD/UCI
Requirements: WILL finish all the requirements for UCSD & UCD by the coming spring + some recommended
Will NOT finish all the requirements for UCLA/UCI
IGETC: Will be finished by the coming spring
Activity: NONE except for working experience
Ethnicity: Asian

My thoughts ---- I understand my chance to UCLA will be low because of the poor amount of activity. I can’t try Berkeley because biology is closed in fall 2017. I thought about UCSD before since they have an excellent reputation in biological science. But I realize (I think) biology is the most completive major in UCSD, the blankness of my activity may get in my way. Therefore, so far, I kind of settle down to Davis: it is in the 2nd tier with outstanding science department, plus my best friend will apply Davis too (but she is majoring in architecture). I wasn’t worried about getting in Davis in TAG because of my perfect GPA (of course, this is the only strong thing I have). BUT—there is something happened.

Two days ago, I received an email from Davis regarding my TAG application. They asked for more information about a previous foreign college I attended before I went to a CCC. Since I did not finish the degree there, I did not put it in my coursework on the application. Then I did my research and realized I need to include the school and submit the transcript even though I only stayed there for a year.

Fortunately, I still am able to contact the school and retrieve the transcript, even though it may take a long time to ship here.